President – Chuck Ortolano

Vice President – Kevin Kelsey

Treasurer – Dean Wright

Assistant Treasurer – Deb Delcamp

Recording Secretary – Michelle Myers

Director – Lisa Davis

Director – Charles Grisanti Sr.

Chairman of the Board, Director – Don Woodfield

Director – Donald (DJ) Meder II

Director – Terry Schrecengost

Web Design/Social Media – Albert (AJ) Nye Jr.

Events Committee Coordinator – Candace (Candy) Sears

Care Taker – Terry and Stephanie Grisanti

Our Address

Contact Us

4641 Railroad Ave W

Stockton, NY 14784

TEL: 716-595-3776

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon

Visitors to our web page

Est. 1929, Website 2016-2020 Chautauqua County Firemen's Fraternity,

2020 Chautauqua County Firefighter's Association Inc.

Site by designed and created by Albert Nye